More About Aaron Russo’s Film

Rob Williams has posted a very descriptive review of Aaron Russo’s new film, America: Freedom to Fascism. It sounds like this film will be the most important movie of the year.  Check it out.

One response to “More About Aaron Russo’s Film

  1. Hey Tom,

    Thanks for the link for the excellent review. I posted a comment there too. I’ve been waiting 30 years for this film and I pray it does well enough to become a series. As soon as I can hear it, I’ll write a review and publish far and wide.

    Ed Howes

Leave a Reply

